Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Rick Rosenberg, Chair
  • Ms. Lisa Guckian, Co-Vice Chair
  • Ms. Stacy Parker-Fisher, Co-Vice Chair
  • Mrs. Beth Anderson, President
  • Mr. Mike Giarla, Treasurer
  • Ms. Michelle Orvis, Secretary
  • Dr. Paula Borden ’94
  • Dr. Jon Fjeld
  • Mr. Brad Hutchens ‘00, Alumni Representative
  • Ms. Lynne Loeser
  • Mr. Damian Makarushka
  • Ms. Terri Melcher-Nelson, Parent Representative
  • Ms. Dana O’Donovan
  • Ms. Emily Oliver
  • Ms. Jackie Pierce
  • Mr. James O. Shelley
  • Dr. Andrew Short
  • Ms. Victoria Threlfall
  • Mr. Mark Trustin
  • Mr. Michael Ulku-Steiner, ex-officio
  • Ms. Laura Horton Virkler
  • Ms. Carol Fitch Walker
  • Ms. Ginger Young
  • Ms. Alexandra-Emmanuelle Zagbayou
Lifetime Members
  • Mr. Charles S. Atwater
  • Mr. Brad Brinegar
  • Mr. George “Trig” Horton
  • Mr. Robert A. Ingram
  • Ms. Allison Haltom McClay
  • Mr. Charles “Bucky” Oliver II
  • Mr. Robert E. Whalen II

Important COVID-19 Information

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Hill Learning Center has transitioned to distance learning and remote operations through May 15. Access to campus is restricted to essential personnel only.

While we are unable to accommodate on-campus tours and visits at this time, our Admissions Team will be offering virtual appointments and information sessions. Applications will continue to be processed and admissions decisions will be provided in a timely manner. For inquiries please contact admissions@hillcenter.org.

See the latest updates and information about our other programs.