About
Hill

Faculty & Staff Directory
PhotoLast NameFirst NameDepartmentPositionEmail 1 Contact NumberWork Contact Number
PhotoAnaziaCarrieLower SchoolFacultycanazia@hillcenter.org919-489-7465 Ext. 7511
PhotoAndersonBethAdministrationExecutive Directorbanderson@hillcenter.org919-489-7465 Ext 7585
PhotoBehrenshausenKateUpper SchoolFacultykbehrenshausen@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7464
PhotoBranderBryanAdministrationHead of Schoolbbrander@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7543
PhotoCarlsonJustinTechnology...Director of Technology& Innovationjcarlson@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7550
PhotoChalifourMargoFinance & OperationsSenior Accountantmchalifour@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7567
PhotoDavidson-PalmerAlexandraStaffInstructional Assistantadavidsonpalmer@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, Ext 7335
PhotoDuncanSusanLower SchoolFacultysduncan@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7517
PhotoEdwardsAnnaLower SchoolFacultyaedwards@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7565
PhotoGorayCarolineMiddle School...Facultykgoray@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7516
PhotoHathawayAnneAdvancementManager of Special Events & Engagementsachathaway@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7557
PhotoHawkinsBethFinance & Operations...Director of Finance & Operations...bhawkins@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, ext 7555
PhotoHill-ChandlerGlynisAdministrationAssistant Head of School & Counselorghchandler@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7544
PhotoHoggardPamOutreachOutreach Coordinatorphoggard@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7551
PhotoHornBobFinance & OperationsFacilities Managerbhorn@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7540
PhotoHorneSara GrayOutreachOutreach Trainer/Partnership Managersghorne@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7568
PhotoHortonDariusMiddle SchoolFacultydhorton@hillcenter.org919-489-7564, Ext 7521
PhotoHudspethSarahMiddle SchoolFacultyshudspeth@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7576
PhotoHuntleyJeanneOutreachOutreach Partnership Consultantjhuntley@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7391
PhotoJaitapkerNatalieLower SchoolFacultynjaitapker@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7526
PhotoJohnstonChristopherTechnologyTechnology Support Specialistcjohnston@hillcenter.org919-489-7465 Ext 7549
PhotoJonesKristaOutreachOutreach Trainer/Partnership Managerkjones@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7569
PhotoJordanKivaStaffInstructional Assistantkjordan@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7464 Ext 520
PhotoKnechtleJulianaLower SchoolFacultyjknechtle@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, Ext 7521
PhotoLambJanUpper SchoolFacultyjlamb@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7533
PhotoLeighsKristenUpper SchoolFacultykleighs@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7467 Ext 525
PhotoMartinTerriLower SchoolFacultytmartin@hillcenter.org
Photo missingMcKennaHollyAdministrative StaffAdmissions & Academic Specialisthmckenna@hillcenter.org
PhotoMcKenzieKatieAdministrative Staff...Outreach & Advancement Assistantkmckenzie@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7467 Ext 552
PhotoMgongolwaKatieUpper SchoolFacultykmgongolwa@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7565 Ext 7537
PhotoMillerSaraTutoringManager of Student Programs & Faculty/Tutor Developmentsmiller@hillcenter.org(919) 719-7512
PhotoMilliganShannonLower SchoolFacultysmilligan@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, ext 7538
PhotoMortonDeniseOutreach...Director of Outreachdmorton@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7563
PhotoOrvisMichelleStaffChief of Staffmorvis@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7560
PhotoPeeblesElizabethTutoringTutoring AssistantLkennedy@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, Ext 7535
PhotoPesacretaGeraldineMiddle SchoolFacultygpesacreta@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7515
PhotoPickKateLower SchoolFacultykpick@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7566
PhotoQutamiAntoinetteTechnologyTechnology Specialistaqutami@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, ext 7548
PhotoRohnBeckyUpper SchoolFacultybrohn@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7531
PhotoRollinsLouiseMiddle SchoolLevel Coordinator/Facultylrollins@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7524

3200 Pickett Road
Durham, NC 27705

Phone: 919.489.7464
Fax: 919.489.7466
Email: info@hillcenter.org

Connect With Us:

 

Share This Page:

© 2016 The Hill Center - All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map