About
Hill

Faculty & Staff Directory
PhotoLast NameFirst NameDepartmentPositionEmail 1 Contact NumberWork Contact Number
PhotoAnaziaCarrieLower SchoolFacultycanazia@hillcenter.org919-489-7465 Ext. 7511
PhotoAndersonBethAdministrationExecutive Directorbanderson@hillcenter.org919-489-7465 Ext 7585
PhotoBehrenshausenKateUpper SchoolFacultykbehrenshausen@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7464
PhotoBranderBryanAdministrationHead of Schoolbbrander@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7543
PhotoByrdJessieCounseling Internjbyrd@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7542
PhotoCarlsonJustinTechnology & Adult Learning...Director of Technology & Adult Learningjcarlson@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7550
PhotoChalifourMargoFinance & OperationsSenior Accountantmchalifour@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7567
PhotoCheneyCatherineStrategic Partnerships & AdvancementEvents Manager & Support Specialistccheney@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7552
PhotoCorumKatherineStaffInstructional Assistantkcorum@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7529
PhotoDuncanSusanLower SchoolFacultysduncan@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7517
PhotoEdwardsAnnaLower SchoolFacultyaedwards@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7565
PhotoGorayCarolineMiddle School...Facultykgoray@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7516
PhotoHawkinsBethFinance & Operations...Director, Finance & Operations...bhawkins@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, ext 7555
PhotoHill-ChandlerGlynisAdministrationAssistant Head of School & Counselorghchandler@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7544
PhotoHoggardPamTechnology & Adult LearningAdult Learning Coordinatorphoggard@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7551
PhotoHorneSara GrayStrategic Partnerships & AdvancementAssociate Director, School & District Partnershipssghorne@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7568
PhotoHortonDariusMiddle SchoolFacultydhorton@hillcenter.org919-489-7564, Ext 7521
PhotoHudspethSarahMiddle SchoolFacultyshudspeth@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7576
PhotoJaitapkerNatalieLower SchoolFacultynjaitapker@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7526
PhotoJohnstonChristopherTechnology & Adult LearningSystems Administratorcjohnston@hillcenter.org919-489-7465 Ext 7549
PhotoJonesKristaTechnology & Adult LearningAssoc Dir, Adult Learning & Professional Developmentkjones@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7569
PhotoJordanKivaStaffInstructional Assistantkjordan@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7464 Ext 520
PhotoKnechtleJulianaLower SchoolFacultyjknechtle@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, Ext 7521
PhotoLeighsKristenUpper SchoolFacultykleighs@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7467 Ext 525
PhotoMartinTerriLower SchoolFacultytmartin@hillcenter.org
PhotoMcKennaHollyAdmissionsAcademic & Admissions Specialisthmckenna@hillcenter.org
PhotoMcLeanJohnLower SchoolFacultyjmclean@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7523
PhotoMgongolwaKatieUpper SchoolFacultykmgongolwa@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7565 Ext 7537
PhotoMillerSaraTutoring...Associate Director of Student Programs & Prof Dev...smiller@hillcenter.org(919) 719-7547
PhotoMilliganShannonLower SchoolFacultysmilligan@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, ext 7538
PhotoMortonDeniseStrategic Partnerships & AdvancementDirector, School & District Partnershipsdmorton@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7563
PhotoOrvisMichelleStaffChief of Staffmorvis@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7560
PhotoPesacretaGeraldineMiddle SchoolFacultygpesacreta@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7515
PhotoPickKateLower SchoolFacultykpick@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7566
PhotoQutamiAntoinetteTechnology & Adult LearningStudent Programs Technology Coordinatoraqutami@hillcenter.org919-489-7465, ext 7548
PhotoRohnBeckyUpper SchoolFacultybrohn@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7531
PhotoRollinsLouiseMiddle SchoolLevel Coordinator/Facultylrollins@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7524
PhotoRothSueUpper School...Facultysroth@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7528
PhotoSaundersShaunaLower SchoolFacultyssaunders@hillcenter.org(919) 489-7465 Ext 7514
PhotoShoreAnitaLower SchoolLevel Coordinator/Facultyashore@hillcenter.org

3200 Pickett Road
Durham, NC 27705

Phone: 919.489.7464
Fax: 919.489.7466
Email: info@hillcenter.org

Connect With Us:

 

Share This Page:

© 2016 The Hill Center - All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map